SATTAMATKARESULT.NET
Welcome To { S M R } Group, Biggest Satta Matka Site In India

Free Bhootnath Matka Jodi Tips
⬇⬇⬇⬇

KALYAN | MAIN MUMBAI | BHOOTNATH DAY/NIGHT
का रिजल्ट अपने मोबाइल पर प्राप्त करने के लिए डाउनलोड करे....
SATTA MATKA RESULT
KALYAN | MAIN MUMBAI
Latest Updated Trick On Youtube
SMR : SATTA MATKA TRICK

Kalyan Matka Tips : Get Sure And Perfect Tips Of Kalyan Matka

ADVERTISEMENT

KALYAN MATKA TIPS : This Page Provides You Perfect And Sure Guessing Of Kalyan Matka By Our Expert Team Of Guessers. Kalyan Matka Tips Gives You Idea About Open/Close Of Kalyan Matka. Some Related Queries Are Kalyan Bhagat Matka Tips, Boss Kalyan Main Matka Tips, Kalyan Ka Matka Tips In Dpboss.Net, India Matka Kalyan Tips, Kalyan Main Matka Tips & Result, Kalyan O.C Matka Result & Tips, Matka Kalyan Papers Tips, Satamat Matka Kalyan Tips, Matka Tips Today Kalyan Smr, Kalyan Satta King Matka Tips, Kalyan Worli Matka Tips, All World Matka Kalyan Tips Etc.

Kalyan Matka Tips Record | Kalyan Matka Tips Chart

KALYAN GAME PASSING RECORD

Samajseva Ank, Patti With Date & TimeSUCCESS

Updated By: Prof. B. K. Jaiswal: ☎️ 08719883993

MAIN MUMBAI PASSING RECORD

DATEDAYFINAL ANKSUCCESS
27/07/17 Thu[4]-[9]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
31/07/17 Mon[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《2222》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
01/08/17 Tue[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
02/08/17 Wed[1]-[6]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
03/08/17 Thu[1]-[6]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
04/08/17 Fri[3]-[8]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《3333》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
07/08/17 Mon[1]-[6]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《50》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
08/08/17 Tue[2]-[7]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
09/08/17 Wed[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
01/01/15 Thu[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
17/08/17 Thu[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
18/08/17 Fri[2]-[7]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《37》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
28/08/17 Mon[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
06/09/17 Wed[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
07/09/17 Thu[1]-[6]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
08/09/17 Fri[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
11/09/17 Mon[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《94》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
13/09/17 Wed[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
18/09/17 Mon[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《53》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
20/09/17 Wed[0]-[5]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《2222》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
25/09/17 Mon[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
03/10/17 Tue[4]-[9]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
26/10/17 Thu[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《3333》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
30/10/17 Mon[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《3333》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
01/11/17 Wed[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
03/11/17 Fri[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《 16 》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
08/11/17 Wed[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
09/11/17 Thu[0]-[5]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《 75 》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
10/11/17 Fri[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《8888》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
15/11/17 Wed[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
22/11/17 Wed[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《 12 》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
24/11/17 Fri[1]-[6]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
05/12/17 Tue[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
07/12/17 Thu[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《3333》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
13/12/17 Wed[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI☆☆《《44》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
15/12/17 Fri[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
19/12/17 Tue[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
20/12/17 Wed[3]-[8]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《8888》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
22/12/17 Fri[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《14》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
26/12/17 Tue[3]-[8]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
29/12/17 Fri[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
03/01/18 Wed[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《25》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
04/01/18 Thu[4]-[9]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
05/01/18 Fri[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《8888》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
08/01/18 Mon[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
11/01/18 Thu[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
15/01/18 Mon[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《27》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
16/01/18 Tue[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《50》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
17/01/18 Wed[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《3333》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
18/01/18 Thu[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《70》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
19/01/18 Fri[2]-[7]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《82》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
23/01/18 Tue[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
24/01/18 Wed[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
25/01/18 Thu[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
29/01/18 Mon[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《8888》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
30/01/18 Tue[1]-[6]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《61》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
31/01/18 Wed[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《98》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
01/02/18 Thu[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
02/02/18 Fri[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
05/02/18 Mon[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
06/02/18 Tue[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《83》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
07/02/18 Wed[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
08/02/18 Thu[1]-[6]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
12/02/18 Mon[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
13/02/18 Tue[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《05》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
15/02/18 Thu[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《24》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
16/02/18 Fri[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
19/02/18 Mon[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《95》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
20/02/18 Tue[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
22/02/18 Thu[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
23/02/18 Fri[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《3333》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
26/02/18 Mon[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《2222》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
27/02/18 Tue[2]-[7]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《78》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
28/02/18 Wed[2]-[7]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《2222》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
01/03/18 Thu[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《18》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
06/03/18 Tue[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《14》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
07/03/18 Wed[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
08/03/18 Thu[0]-[5]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
09/03/18 Fri[1]-[6]-[4]-[9] MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
13/03/18 Tue[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
15/03/18 Thu[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
16/03/18 Fri[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
23/03/18 Fri[0]-[5]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
27/03/18 Tue[1]-[6]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
28/03/18 Wed[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
29/03/18 Thu[3]-[8]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《36》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
02/04/18 Mon[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《2222》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
06/04/18 Fri[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]Pass pass pass main Mumbai Date fix open***(9999)***pass
09/04/18 Mon[2]-[7]-[3]-[8] MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《3333》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
10/04/18 Tue[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
13/04/18 Fri[2]-[7]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
16/04/18 Mon[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《2222》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
08/05/18 Tue[0]-[5]-[2]-[7] MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
09/05/18 Wed[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《63》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
14/05/18 Mon[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
15/05/18 Tue[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
17/05/18 Thu[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
18/05/18 Fri[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《8888》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
22/05/18 Tue[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《50》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
23/05/18 Wed[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
29/05/18 Tue[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《38》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
06/06/18 Wed[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
07/06/18 Thu[0]-[5]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
08/06/18 Fri[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
13/06/18 Wed[1]-[6]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
18/06/18 Mon[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《8888》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
19/06/18 Tue[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
22/06/18 Fri[3]-[8]-[4]-[9] MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《39》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
25/06/18 Mon[3]-[8]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《83》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
26/06/18 Tue[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
27/06/18 Wed[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
29/06/18 Fri[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
04/07/18 Wed[4]-[9]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
05/07/18 Thu[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
10/07/18 Tue[2]-[7]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《8888》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
19/07/18 Thu[4]-[9]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
20/07/18 Fri[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《3333》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
24/07/18 Tue[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]Pass pass main Mumbai Date fix open***(3333) ***Pass pass
26/07/18 Thu[0]-[5]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《57》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
27/07/18 Fri[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
30/07/18 Mon[4]-[9]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
31/07/18 Tue[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
01/08/18 Wed[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《8888》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
02/08/18 Thu[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《8888》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
03/08/18 Fri[4]-[9]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《8888》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
08/08/18 Wed[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
09/08/18 Thu[4]-[9]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《41》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
13/08/18 Mon[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《3333》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
16/08/18 Thu[2]-[7]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《2222》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
20/08/18 Mon[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《8888》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
21/08/18 Tue[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
22/08/18 Wed[0]-[5]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX JODI ☆☆《《83》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
23/08/18 Thu[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
24/08/18 Fri[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
29/08/18 Wed[8]-[3]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
05/09/18 Wed[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
07/09/18 Fri[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
10/09/18 Mon[0]-[5]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
13/09/18 Thu[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《59》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
14/09/18 Fri[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
17/09/18 Mon[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
19/09/18 Wed[1]-[6]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
21/09/18 Fri[0]-[5]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
28/09/18 Fri[1]-[6]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
01/10/18 Mon[0]-[5]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
09/10/18 Tue[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《21》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
10/10/18 Wed[3]-[8]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《86》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
18/10/18 Thu[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
23/10/18 Tue[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
24/10/18 Wed[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
25/10/18 Thu[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX JODI ☆☆《《83》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
01/11/18 Thu[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《2222》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
02/11/18 Fri[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《72》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
12/11/18 Mon[3]-[8]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
14/11/18 Wed[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《9999》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
15/11/18 Thu[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
16/11/18 Fri[0]-[5]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《20》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
21/11/18 Wed[0]-[5]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
22/11/18 Thu[0]-[5]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
26/11/18 Mon[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《0000》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
27/11/18 Tue[0]-[5]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
28/11/18 Wed[0]-[5]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
29/11/18 Thu[2]-[7]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《2222》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
30/11/18 Fri[0]-[5]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《5555》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
06/12/18 Thu[0]-[5]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《66》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
10/12/18 Mon[1]-[6]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《1111》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
11/12/18 Tue[2]-[7]-[4]-[9]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX JODI ☆☆《《79》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
12/12/18 Wed[2]-[7]-[3]-[8]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
17/12/18 Mon[0]-[5]-[1]-[6]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《00》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
18/12/18 Tue[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX CLOSE ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
20/12/18 Thu[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《66》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
25/12/18 Tue[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《7777》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
09/01/19 Wed[3]-[8]-[4]-[9] MAIN MUMBAI CLOSE ☆☆《《4444》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
17/01/19 Thu[1]-[6]-[0]-[5]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE JODI ☆☆《《65》》☆☆ PASS...PASS
18/01/19 Fri[1]-[6]-[2]-[7]MAIN MUMBAI DATE FIX SINGLE OPEN ☆☆《《6666》》☆☆ PASS...PASS

Updated By: Prof. B. K. Jaiswal: ☎️ 08719883993

All Time Favorite Patti
Single Ank Panna
1 137 560 380 146 470 236 290
2 138 129 156 480 679 147 589
3 346 139 580 689 157 120 256
4 680 789 347 130 248 590 239
5 780 140 168 159 456 230 267
6 169 268 259 150 367 790 358
7 368 278 179 467 359 124 250
8 350 134 125 459 260 567 468
9 360 180 450 568 469 289 478
0 460 145 235 136 569 479 190
All Time Favorite Jodi
Single Ank Jodi
1 13 10 12 14 15 18
2 29 21 22 27 28 25
3 34 35 37 36 30 39
4 42 43 47 46 49 48
5 54 50 59 51 57 58
6 64 62 69 65 63 68
7 73 70 71 72 74 77
8 85 81 88 82 89 87
9 93 94 92 97 98 95
0 05 02 08 00 07 06

KALYAN MATKA TIPS | KALYAN PATTI RECORD | KALYAN MATKA PATTI CHART

Matka | Sata.King.Com | Satta Matka | Satta Matka.Com | Www.Matka.Co | Milanday Penal Chart | Matka Result | Kalyan Record Panna | Satta King | Matkaresult.Net | Satta Matka Kalyan Result | Satta King Matka Number | Sattamatkaresult.Net

KALYAN | MAIN MUMBAI
Latest Updated Trick On Youtube
SMR : SATTA MATKA TRICK

Comments are disabled

Free Satta Matka Jodi Tips
⬇⬇⬇⬇

!! Disclaimer: - All Phone Numbers and Information have shown here Is Sponsored and We Warn You That Matka Gambling Is Illegal in India. We Are Not Responsible For Any Fraud or Scam. All the contact details are not Associated With Us (SattaMatkaResult.Net)!!


SattaMatkaResult.Net
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED ® (2001-2018)
CONTACT (ADMIN):-
08719883993
© SattaMatkaResult.Net Call Us ☎
Online